Ons team

Ons team

Algemeen nummer Protect and Care: +32 9 321 32 32

Dedicated SALESTEAM

Offertes en prijzen: offerte@protectandcare.be​

Rossella de Simone

International Sales

 rossella.desimone@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 01


Dimitri Szygowski

International Sales

 dimitri.szygowski@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 20


Frédéric Dropsy

International Sales

 frederic.dropsy@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 18


Asol Kupper

International Sales

 asol.kupper@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 19


Wim De Geetere

International Sales

 wim.degeetere@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 50


Marie De Geetere

Junior Sales

 marie.degeetere@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 31 97


SALES MANAGEMENT

Mihai Munteanu

Mihai Munteanu

Sales Manager

 mihai.munteanu@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 58


ACCOUNTANCY

admin@protectandcare.be

Nathalie Costes

Sales Support

 nathalie.costes@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 04


Maureen Braem

Sales Support

 maureen.braem@ett.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 15


LOGISTICS

+32 (0)9 321 32 06

WAREHOUSE

Selman Dedeli


 selman.dedeli@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 54


PURCHASE

Frederik De Neve


 frederik.deneve@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 03


MARKETING

Ilse Hebbrecht

Creative director & product design

 ilse@ilsehebbrecht.com
 +32 (0)475 29 15 33


MANAGEMENT

Tom De Geetere

CEO

 tom.degeetere@protectandcare.be
 +32 (0)9 321 32 32